Team

Raed Kadri

Raed Kadri

Director, Automotive Technology and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-7400

raed.kadri@oce-ontario.org

Sam Saad

Sam Saad

Manager, Automotive and Mobility Portfolio

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1097

sam.saad@oce-ontario.org

Jesika Briones

Manager, Automotive and Mobility Portfolio

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1079

jesika.briones@oce-ontario.org

Martin Lord

Martin-Lord

Senior Sector Manager - Automotive and Mobility

(905) 823 2020 x3236

martin.lord@oce-ontario.org

Mohamed Elshenawy

Mohamed Elshenawy

Technical Data and Global Trends Analyst

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1077

mohamed.elshenawy@oce-ontario.org

Shane Daly

Shane Daly

Automotive and Mobility Team Coordinator

(416) 861 1092 x 9-5017

shane.daly@oce-ontario.org