Team

Raed Kadri

Raed Kadri

Director, Automotive Technology and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-7400

raed.kadri@oce-ontario.org

Daniel Graham

Manager, Automotive and Mobility Portfolio

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1107

daniel.graham@oce-ontario.org

Martin Lord

Martin-Lord

Senior Sector Manager - Automotive and Mobility

(905) 823 2020 x 9-3236

martin.lord@oce-ontario.org

Viraj Mane

Sector Manager - Automotive and Mobility

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1073

viraj.mane@oce-ontario.org

Dr. Sherin Abdelhamid

Technical Data and Global Trends Analyst

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1097

sherin.abdelhamid@oce-ontario.org

Shane Daly

Shane Daly

Automotive and Mobility Team Coordinator

(416) 861 1092 x 9-5017

shane.daly@oce-ontario.org