Team

Raed Kadri

Senior Director, Automotive Technology and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-7400

raed.kadri@oce-ontario.org

Mona Eghanian

Senior Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1076

mona.eghanian@oce-ontario.org

Daniel Graham

Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1107

daniel.graham@oce-ontario.org

Martin Lord

Senior Sector Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(905) 823 2020 x 9-3236

martin.lord@oce-ontario.org

Dan Ruby

Sector Manager, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(866) 759 6014 x 3249

dan.ruby@oce-ontario.org

Dr. Sherin Abdelhamid

Technical Advisor, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1097

sherin.abdelhamid@oce-ontario.org

Ghazal Momen

Outreach & Engagement Specialist, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-1098

ghazal.momen@oce-ontario.org

Shane Daly

Coordinator, Automotive and Mobility Innovation

(416) 861 1092 x 9-5017

shane.daly@oce-ontario.org